Cooperating Police Angencies and Sponsors

Lansing PoliceLansing Police Dept.
Chief Teresa Szymanski 

East Lansing Police Dept.
Chief Juli Liebler

Ingham County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Gene L. Wriggelsworth


Clinton County Sheriff's OfficeClinton County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Wayne Kangas


Eaton County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Tom Reich

Jackson County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff Steve Rand

Shiawassee County Sheriff's Office
Sheriff George R. Braidwood II

Michigan State Police Post 11
F/Lt. Tom Kish


Michigan State Univerisity Police Dept.
Chief James Dunlap


St Johns Police Dept.
Chief Mike Madden


DeWitt Township Police Dept.
Chief Bruce Ferguson

DeWitt Police Department
Chief Larry Jerue


Bath Towhship Police Dept.
Chief Scott Rose


1Lansing Township Police Dept.
Chief Kay Hoffman



Meridian Township Police Dept.
Chief Dave Hall


Williamston Police Dept.
Chief Bob Young


Mason Police Dept.
Chief John Stressman


Charlotte Police Dept.Charlotte Police Dept.
Chief William Callahan


Stockbridge Police Dept.
Chief Michael King

Eaton Rapids Police Dept.

Jackson Police Dept.
Chief Matthew Heins

Leslie Police Dept.
Chief Bob Delamarter


Mi. department of correctionsMichigan Department of Corrections

US Marshal office

United States Secret Service

Federal Buruea of Investigation

Drug Enfrocement Administration



Crime Stoppers needs your support. We offer several levels of annual individual and business membership packages to make giving easier for you. Click Here to view the different benefits associated with each membership.Crime Stoppers of Mid Michigan is a 501 (c) (3) non profit so your contributions are tax deductible and all donations stay in the Mid Michigan area.

Memberships Available
(Make a donation via PayPal)

Please make a tax-deductible donation on the website, or send your donation to Crime Stoppers of Mid Michigan, 3315 S. Pennsylvania Ave. Lansing, MI  48910. (Please click here to download a form to fill out and mail to Crime Stoppers)